by admin

[robo-gallery id=”72699″]

The Executive Committee

The Chamber Executive Committee governs the organisation and is the policy making body of the Chamber.
Its members represent the organisation.

The Executive Committee consists of the Leadership Team and a number of General Member Executive.
The Executive Committee take on their roles as volunteers, and therefore tend to be very passionate, proactive and action-taking people, strongly focused on bringing the Chamber’s vision to pass.

Our Executive Leadership Team for 2024 is:

President and Public Officer: Darrell Weekes, Purple Thread Marketing

Vice-Presidents:  Mark Bradbury, Mark Bradbury Legal

Secretary: Jane Purcell, RDASI – Regional Development Australia Southern Inland

Interim Treasurer: Tennille Skelly, Dream Admin Services

General Member Executives: 

  • Andy Divall, Divall’s Earthmoving & Bulk Haulage
  • Janelle Brown, The Personnel Group
  • Katie Backhouse, A Stroke Ahead
  • Maddy Young, The Goulburn Post
  • Maddison Cady, Sureway Employment & Training
  • Kelly Bourke, Top Shot Printing & Framing
  • Daniel Muller, Marulan Rural Supplies